Segregating the Municipal districts of Lebak and Salaman from the municipalities of Kiamba and Dinang, Province of Cotabato, as organized under EO no. 82 of Aug 18, 1947 and organizing them into an independent municipality under the name of Lebak with the seat of government at the sitio of Kalamansag

Posted on 09 June 2020
By NQC Admin